Våre ansatte

Anine Isdahl

Aut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 73 82 40 33
anine@orionregnskap.no

Tore Eklo

Aut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 73 82 40 32
tore@orionregnskap.no

Evy Breivik

Aut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 73 82 40 34
evy@orionregnskap.no

Torild Aglen

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 73 82 40 35
torild@orionregnskap.no

Ivar Rydningen

Aut. regnskapsfører/
daglig leder
Tlf: 73 82 40 36
ivar@orionregnskap.no

Tove Hakvåg Hovind

Aut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 73 82 40 38
tove@orionregnskap.no

Nada Vizec

Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 73 82 40 37
nada@orionregnskap.no